top of page

|| Why I Said "YES" ||


If you saw my stories earlier today then you saw I’m finally getting to share a little secret with y’all. I have always been so passionate about wanting to live a life of freedom – time and financial. I just had NO idea how to do it which is why I started this blog. It’s a step in the right direction for me. The traditional path of going to college and working for corporate America isn’t for me and I’ve ALWAYS known that but have been scared of how to be successful without taking that path.


I absolutely LOVE blogging and it’s truly what I’m passionate about but boy does it take TIME to make an income. I wasn’t looking for any other opportunities to partner with Caffeinated Dog Mom, but this one just fell in my lap and I couldn’t say ‘no’.


I came across this opportunity and tried to pass it up but literally could not stop thinking about. It truly was an answer to my prayers. I’ve never seen anything like this in my normal 9-5 job and also in other companies. Once you see it, it’s hard to unsee.


With all that being said, I am so excited to share that I have partnered with a new ground level e-commerce company.


This company is SO different and that’s what I love most about it. It is ran like a business – we are business owners. It goes so hand-in-hand with my blog and I am learning so much that I get to apply to multiple different areas of my life.


So many different things stuck out to me but here’s what stuck out to me the most:


  • First off, our Compensation Plan. Once you see it, you can’t unsee it. We have a SET, GUARANTEED pay at every rank. That is unheard of!! Most companies can’t give you a set pay, it’s all an average. Y'all our bonuses ... you’re paid infinite levels deep!


  • TIMING. When you get in on a ground floor opportunity there’s so much power. We have direct access to our CEO + President and we get a say in our business. We get say on what needs to be corrected or what doesn’t need to be corrected. We are in so much CRAZY momentum and I knew I wanted to be a part of that.


  • One of my favorites is the MENTORSHIP. A lot of time companies are so big that you’re thrown in and not taught a step-by-step guide on how to be successful. With this company the mentorship is unreal. Even the president and CEO are in on the nitty gritty (You have people in your corner.) There are actual steps in place for your business.


  • SYTEMS: The systems that are in place in this company are unlike anything I've seen. They’re incredible & duplicatable. Which I didn’t have in other companies! You don’t have to reinvent the wheel! EVERYONE gets to be successful!


  • TRAINING. Its ACTUAL business training. Learning about taxes, how to build a business, actionable steps and that just shows how much this company cares about making this sustainable for us as business owners.


  • I saved the best for last. THE FINANCIAL FREEDOM MOVEMENT. This was the getter for me. When you partner with this company you get a free financial coach, which can costs $100s on its own outside of this company. They want you make healthy habits with your money. Once you get to a certain rank you also get money to pay off any debt of your choice and then you can start putting that towards retirement or whatever you want. I have NEVER heard of a company doing this! This is what I couldn’t quit thinking about it. The ability to get help to pay off any debt that Andrew and I have is incredible.



If this has peaked your interest in any way, message me or fill out this easy form and I’ll be in touch!


As always, thank you everyone for your continued support!


xx




bottom of page